PUBLICATIONS

WEEKLY FLASH
The Flash Hebdo is a weekly note that makes an update on the behaviour of the market (stocks and bonds). This note reports the important facts of the BRVM's stock market news. It also presents the value transactions and the programmes of the ordinary or extraordinary general meetings of the companies, as well as the market statistics (stocks and bonds). Finally, it presents a weekly summary of the events (published results, interest or refunds of capital).
VALUES CARDS
This is a very succinct research note for PCM clients for recommendations when there is a OPV or express request from a customer. It has at least four pages.
RESEARCH NOTE
The research note is a publication made by the Research and analysis department. It consists essentially in presenting and valuing listed companies and making investment recommendations to the attention of customers and collaborators of Phoenix Capital Management.
INVESTMENT RECOMMENDATION NOTE
This is a recommendation note in investment on bond loans. It consists essentially in making a focus (presentation and valorisation) on the information note of a bond loan.
RESEARCH REVIEW
This is a biannual review that is a publication made by the Research and analysis department. It consists essentially in focusing (presenting and valuing) the companies listed on the BRVM in order to make investment recommendations for the attention of PCM customers and collaborators. It also serves to make the point of the economic news of the countries of the UEMOA zone and the point of the topicality "bond borrowing" (financial and monetary market) and presents opportunities for investments in this market.

PUBLICATIONS

FLASH HEBDO
Le Flash Hebdo est une note hebdomadaire qui fait le point sur le comportement du marché (actions et obligations). Cette note rapporte les faits importants de l’actualité boursière de la BRVM. Elle présente également les opérations sur valeur et les programmes des assemblées générales ordinaires ou extraordinaires des sociétés, ainsi que les statistiques du marché (actions et obligations). Finalement, elle présente chaque semaine un résumé sur les évènements (résultats publiés, intérêts ou remboursements de capital).
FICHES VALEURS
Il s’agit d’une note de recherche très succincte destinée aux clients de PCM pour des recommandations lorsqu’il y’a une OPV ou une demande express d’un client. Elle comporte quatre pages au moins.
NOTE DE RECHERCHE
La note de recherche est une publication faite par le département recherche et Analyse. Elle consiste pour l’essentiel à présenter et valoriser les sociétés cotées et à faire des recommandations d’investissement à l’attention des clients et des collaborateurs de Phœnix Capital Management.
NOTE DE RECOMMANDATION EN INVESTISSEMENT
Il s’agit d’une note de recommandation en investissement sur les emprunts obligataires. Elle consiste pour l’essentiel à faire un focus (présentation et valorisation) sur la note d’informations d’un emprunt obligataire.
REVUE DE RECHERCHE
Il s’agit d’une revue semestrielle qui est une publication faite par le département recherche et Analyse. Elle consiste pour l’essentiel à faire un focus (présenter et valoriser) les sociétés cotées sur la BRVM afin de faire des recommandations d’investissement à l’attention des clients et des collaborateurs de PCM. Elle sert aussi à faire le point de l’actualité économique des pays de la zone UEMOA et le point de l’actualité « Emprunt Obligataire » (Marché financier et monétaire) et présente des opportunités d’investissements sur ce marché.