RESEARCH & ANALYSIS

PCM Research

The Research and Analysis Department, a platform for the processing of economic and financial information, consists of using and interpreting economic and financial data of listed companies in order to formulate and disseminate a global conclusion and opinion for our clients based on the current situation and the predictable development in the form of price targets and investment recommendations.

PCM Research provides investors with the analysis they need to make decisions.

A TOOL TO HELP STRATEGIC DECISION MAKING

The Research and Financial Analysis Department’s mission is to provide clients and prospects with investment decision-making tools through the objective processing of information and prospective analysis of the entire financial market — UEMOA.

QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE ANALYSIS

The Research and Financial Analysis Department relies on two viewpoints, quantitative and qualitative. It relies on accounting data, published by market issuers, and economic data and more strategic information, indexed on the basis of exchanges and meetings during General Meetings and with the management of the monitored companies.

The PCM Research team offers a full range of periodic publications on market analysis, sector performance, portfolio management and value recommendations, enabling our clients to:

  • Anticipate, cover and control their risks while securing their transactions
  • Benefit from better investment opportunities
  • Optimize their portfolio.

Our products listed below are tailored to the needs of each investor:

  • Weekly Flash (Weekly Market Commentary)
  • Value Card
  • Research Notes on Listed Companies
  • Investment recommendation notes
  • Research Review

La recherche de PCM

Le département Recherche et Analyse  véritable plate-forme de traitement des informations économiques et financières consiste à exploiter et interpréter les données économiques et financières des sociétés cotées, en vue de formuler et de diffuser à ces clients  un jugement global sur leur situation actuelle et une opinion sur leur évolution prévisible sous forme d’objectifs de cours et de recommandations d’investissement.

La Recherche de PCM apporte aux investisseurs l’analyse nécessaire à leurs prises de décisions.

UN OUTIL D’AIDE À LA DÉCISION STRATÉGIQUE

Le département recherche et Analyse financière a pour mission de fournir aux clients et prospects les outils d’aide à la prise de décision d’investissement à travers le traitement objectif de l’information et l’analyse prospective de l’intégralité du marché financier de l’UEMOA.

UNE ANALYSE À LA FOIS QUANTITATIVE ET QUALITATIVE

Le département  recherche et Analyse financière repose sur un double prisme, quantitatif et qualitatif. Il s’appuie ainsi sur des données comptables, publiées par les émetteurs du marché, et des données économiques et des informations plus stratégiques, répertoriées sur la base d’échanges et de rencontres lors des Assemblées générales et avec le management des entreprises suivies.

L’équipe de la Recherche de PCM propose une gamme complète de publications périodiques sur les analyses du marché, les performances sectorielles, la gestion de portefeuille et les recommandations par valeur, permettant à nos clients de :

  • Anticiper, de couvrir et de maîtriser vos risques tout en sécurisant vos transactions
  • Bénéficier de meilleures opportunités de placements.
  • Optimiser votre portefeuille.

Nos produits cités ci-dessous sont adaptés aux besoins de chaque investisseur:

  • Flash Hebdo (Commentaire hebdomadaire du Marché boursier)
  • Fiche Valeur
  • Notes de Recherche sur les sociétés cotées
  • Notes de recommandations en investissement
  • Revue de Recherche